Tropical Casa Laguna Penthouse

$ 229,000 Rent 3000$
Cabarete, République dominicaine,
For Sale
  • Updated On:
  • August 13, 2021
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Penthouse in Tropical Casa Laguna

in the center of Cabarete 75 meters from the beach

include

2 bedroom
2 bathroom ( 2 king-size beds)
3 television
1 service restroom
roof terrasse
full kitchen
washing machine
cable
internet
generator
2 pool
balcony
roof private terrasse

and more …

Address: Cabarete, République dominicaine
City:
State/County:
Zip: 57000
Country: Dominican Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19908
Price: $ 229,000 Rent 3000$
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Community: complex of condos
Outdoor Details
balcony
BBQ Area
Community Garden
Community Pool
Gated Community
Other Features
24-Hour Electricity
24-Hour Security
Air Conditioning
Ceiling Fans
Ocean Views
Sold Furnished
WiFi Available
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 8098767500 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
You need to login in order to post a review
For Sale

Beachfront Penthouse

$ 1,350,000
Penthouse 830 is a unique opportunity to acquire a luxury beachfront Penthouse in the sele ...
3 4 360.00 m2details
Owner
  • Buyer Questionnaire
    Are You Looking to Buy a Property Direct From An Owner?

    If you cannot see a property listed that you are looking for will you provide some details of the property you would like to buy?
    What Type Of Property Are You Looking for?
    How Many Bedrooms Would You Require?
    What Is Your Budget For The property You Would Like To Buy?

    Budget Prices Up To:
    Name
    <strong>Name</strong>
    First
    Last

Compare Listings

patrick mcnicoll