Advanced Search

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Condo For Sale Malecon Center

$ 395,000
Avenida George Washington 500, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic,
For Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 31, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3.5 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages
  • 192.11 m2
  • Updated On:
  • March 31, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3.5 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages
  • 192.11 m2

3 bedrooms And 3 And a hall bathroom With Formal Dining Room, Modern Kitchen, a Grand Living Room With Ocean View, Many Walking Closets, Huge Balcony, 2 Cars Parking Spaces, Social Area With Gym, Pool, BBQ Designated Spot, 24 HRS Security. 5 Minutes away from The Colonial Zone And The Catalonia Hotel 200 Meters away from Tower 3 Lobby. Asking USD $395,000

Address: Avenida George Washington 500, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
State/County:
Zip: 10104
Country: Dominican Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21479
Price: $ 395,000
Property Size: 192.11 m2
Rooms: 8
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3.5
Community: 24 Hrs Security Private Community
Garages: 2
Outdoor Details
balcony
BBQ Area
Gated Community
Private Pool
Other Features
24-Hour Electricity
24-Hour Security
Air Conditioning
Elevator
Ocean Views
WiFi Available
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Buyer Questionnaire
    Are You Looking to Buy a Property Direct From An Owner?

    If you cannot see a property listed that you are looking for will you provide some details of the property you would like to buy?
    What Type Of Property Are You Looking for?
    How Many Bedrooms Would You Require?
    What Is Your Budget For The property You Would Like To Buy?

    Budget Prices Up To:
    Name
    <strong>Name</strong>
    First
    Last

Compare Listings

Pedro Tronilo