Unique Ocean View Two Level Condo – East Cabarete

Ask for Price
Camino del Sol 8, Cabarete, Dominican Republic,
For Sale
  • Updated On:
  • April 16, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 700.00 m2

One bedroom two bath second and third floor Ocean view condo a few kilometers east of Cabarete, secure and quiet, 75 yards from a semi-deserted beach and close to Cabarete Center

Address: Camino del Sol 8, Cabarete, Dominican Republic
City:
State/County:
Country: Dominican Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21271
Property Size: 700.00 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Floors No: 2
Outdoor Details
balcony
BBQ Area
Community Pool
Garden
Other Features
24-Hour Electricity
24-Hour Security
Ceiling Fans
Ocean Views
Sold Furnished
WiFi Available
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
You need to login in order to post a review
For Sale

2 Bed Condo – Kite Beach – Cabarete

$ 390,000
Offered for sale is this first-floor 2-bed condo that has been refurbished to a very high ...
Owner owner
  • Buyer Questionnaire
    Are You Looking to Buy a Property Direct From An Owner?

    If you cannot see a property listed that you are looking for will you provide some details of the property you would like to buy?
    What Type Of Property Are You Looking for?
    How Many Bedrooms Would You Require?
    What Is Your Budget For The property You Would Like To Buy?

    Budget Prices Up To:
    Name
    <strong>Name</strong>
    First
    Last

Compare Listings

Owner owner